Dr. Seuss Writes a Sex-Ed Book

For some reason, the mysteries of sex, lady parts and various squirtings make much more sense to me in Seussian rhyme. It’s nice to know I won’t have to give my kids the “birds and bees” talk; I’ll just shove this book at them.

You gotta admit, this is really well done–even if Zombie Dr. Seuss is going to rise from the grave a kill the guy who made this.

More at: http://nowthatyourebig.blogspot.com/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Dr. Seuss Writes a Sex-Ed Book

  1. Siobhan says:

    That’s hilarious! Where can I get one? So many of my friends need that for Christmas.

  2. Oh my gosh. I couldn’t figure out if this was real or not at first – it’s too good to be true! That’s hilarious. I agree with the previous comment – it’d be a great gift for a lot of my friends 😛 I’m sure they’d appreciate the humor.

    Thanks for sharing – this made me laugh so hard.

  3. Pingback: Dr. Seuss – H.P. Lovecraft Mash-Up: “The Call of Cthulhu” |

  4. verronbc says:

    Hilarious but that’s not dr. seuss lol. Just look at cover of book.

Leave a comment