“That’s What She Said” – Star Wars Style

God, the Star Wars movies were so filthy. The original trilogy must have been like The Human Centipede of it’s time. From the blog Said That She Did.

Follow the FUN on Twitter.

Click here to find out more!

This entry was posted in The Best of Fun with Cole, The Daily and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to “That’s What She Said” – Star Wars Style

  1. I had to stop reading to keep me from laughing at loud at work.

  2. Starwarsfan says:

    They left out my favorite one: “Luke, at that speed are you sure you’ll be able to pull out in time?”

  3. Doc says:

    Han Solo, Return of the Jedi, as the Ewoks capture him and point a spear at him:
    “Hey! Point that thing someplace else!”

  4. Nox says:

    Two quotes I can’t believe I don’t see here: “Get in there you big furry oaf! I don’t care WHAT you smell!” and “Back door, huh? Good idea.”

  5. mano says:

    “And I thought they smelled bad on the outside”

  6. Pingback: Top Posts — WordPress.com

  7. Bryan Bowden says:

    HAHAHAHAH>. Epic Win.. Yoda is the BOSS!!!!!

  8. Pingback: Yoda Watches ‘The Office’ | DailyLaugh.eu

  9. Pingback: Thats what She Said... - HippyMom - An Evolution of Female Community Parenting Board

Leave a comment