On Batman, Jesus, Farts and Other Nerdy Napkin Advice to My Daughter

I recently took over lunch making duty for my 2nd grader. Her mom always included a little note on the napkin to the effect of, “I Love You.” I decided to keep the napkin noting tradition, but spice it up a bit with some real world advice and daily affirmations.

For more nerdgasms and bad parenting, follow Cole on Twitter (@ColeGamble)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to On Batman, Jesus, Farts and Other Nerdy Napkin Advice to My Daughter

  1. OracularSpectacular says:

    Best post I’ve read in ages! Hilarious.

  2. That was really good. I liked the helping of justice from Batman the best.

  3. Wendy says:

    I love the pony! Where can I get one of those!

Leave a Reply

