Epic Interview: Jon Stewart on Fox News, “You’re Insane”

Well that does it, I’m officially having Jon Stewart’s babies. Originally I thought we’d just adopt and move to a lovely cottage on the countryside. After seeing this epic interview on Fox News, now I’m willing to take it farther and try to find a way for the man to impregnate me because he is a motherfuckin’ BOSS.

Here’s a highlight:

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2011/06/19/jon-stewart-fox-news-sunday-video_n_879964.html?ncid=webmail1

 

This entry was posted in The Best of Fun with Cole, The Daily and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Epic Interview: Jon Stewart on Fox News, “You’re Insane”

  1. Andie says:

    I watched the whole thing and I just have to ask if you will share Jon Stewart’s babies with me?

Leave a Reply

