Hipster Jesus (Hebus?)

You could hide a lot of PBRs under that robe. Although, this artist’s representation of “Hipster Jesus” almost looks a little too “Ray Charles Jesus.” What’s with the cane?

 

Perhaps it’s not “Hebus,” maybe he’s the Jipster. Actually, I think “Jipster” is what you call any secretly Christian hipster. I made that up, but that means I now own the term “Jipster”! I mean Jipster™©®

Source: Tofutti Break

This entry was posted in The Daily and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hipster Jesus (Hebus?)

  1. Tony says:

    I think it is a shepherd’s staff. The reason I think this is I just blogged about Jesus being the Good Shepherd.

Leave a Reply

