The Most Awesome Mad Men Gif (lately)

This gif kinda sums up my life right, but I’m not exactly sure how. I don’t even know if am peek-a-boo Peggy and whiskey swigging Don in this scenario. I think I might be both…

This entry was posted in The Daily and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Most Awesome Mad Men Gif (lately)

  1. MadMenGirl says:

    Hey!

    I’ve entered a contest to win a walk-on role on the sexy retro-licious TV show “MadMen”…. but I need your votes to win!

    Click the link above to go right to my picture and vote!

    Thanks!

    XOXO

  2. Love Peggy says:

    LOL I’ve been looking everywhere for this gif! Thanks for posting it.

Leave a Reply

